Get Connected
2019 LKS Annual Convention!

Get EXCITED! Milwaukee is a wonderful city that has so much to offer Lambda Kappa Sigma!

Learn More

Congratulations Educational Grant Recipients

The Lambda Kappa Sigma Educational Trust and the Educational Grants Committee are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2007-2008 LKS Educational Grants program. These young ladies represent some of the best and the brightest that LKS has to offer. If you did not receive a grant this year, we strongly encourage you to consider applying for the 2008-2009 program in the fall of 2008. Applications are submitted no later than November 1st of each year.


Adele Lowe Leadership Grant

Marissa Salvo, Xi Chapter


Norma Wells Loyalty Grant

Vasudha Gupta, Xi Chapter


Mary Connolly Livingston Grant

Brittany Brand, Omicron Chapter




 Cora E Craven Grant

Emily DeMarco, Tau Chapter




 Cora E Craven Grant

Kaitlin Lulek, Omicron Chapter




 Cora E Craven Grant

Corissa Mathis, Alpha Sigma Chapter




Cora E Craven Grant

Kristi Durrett, Alpha Nu Chapter


Cora E Craven Grant

Allyson Davis, Alpha Sigma Chapter