Get Connected
2017 Grant Recipients

This year, eight outstanding members
received grants from the
LKS Educational Trust.
Congratulations!

Learn More

Alumni Chapters

Alpha Alumni - Boston, MA
President: Elicia Fauvel DeParolesa, eliciaraerx@gmail.com 

Epsilon Alumni – Baltimore, MD
President: Keely Ireland, kiwipharm@gmail.com

Xi Alumni – Lincoln, RI
President: Lisa Rodriguez, lisamrodriguez@gmail.com

Omicron Alumni – Detroit, MI
President: Brittany Stewart, brittanystewart@wayne.edu

Tau Alumni – Pittsburgh, PA
President: Melissa Krause, melissakrause@gmail.com

Phi Alumni – Indianapolis, IN
President: Petra Fippen, paf1967@live.com

Chi Alumni – Shoreline, WA
President: Nancy Horst, nhorst5911@aol.com

Alpha Beta Alumni  Storrs, CT
President: Courtney DesJardins, cdesjardins88@gmail.com

Alpha Zeta Alumni  Affton, MO
President: Nicole Lombardo, Nicole.Lombardo1@gmail.com

Alpha Iota Alumni   Big Rapids, MI
President: Angela Ankney, ankneya@gmail.com

Alpha Kappa Alumni – Mableton, GA
President: Lyndi Barclay, LyndiLou123@yahoo.com

Alpha Nu Alumni – Lexington, KY
President: Tiffany Self, tdself@hotmail.com

Alpha Xi Alumni – Roseville, CA
President: NhuAnh Le, nhuanhle105@gmail.com

Alpha Pi Alumni – Jamaica, NY
Secretary: Jena Marion, jena.marion@gmail.com

Alpha Rho Alumni – Schnecksville, PA
President: Sara Smith, srsmith09@gmail.com

Alpha Phi Alumni – Wilkes-Barre, PA
President: Christina Inteso, christina.inteso@gmail.com