Alumni Chapters

FIND AN ALUMNI CHAPTER NEAR YOU!

Lambda Kappa Sigma has chapters at across the United States and Canada. Check our list below to see if there is a chapter near you.

Alpha Alumni – Boston, MA
President: Elicia Fauvel DeParolesa, eliciaraerx@gmail.com 

Epsilon Alumni – Baltimore, MD
President: Keely Ireland, kiwipharm@gmail.com

Lambda Alumni – Los Angeles, CA

Xi Alumni – Lincoln, RI
President: Lisa Rodriguez, lisamrodriguez@gmail.com

Omicron Alumni – Detroit, MI
President: Debbie Borquin, dborquin89@gmail.com

Tau Alumni – Pittsburgh, PA
President: Melissa Krause, melissakrause@gmail.com

Phi Alumni – Indianapolis, IN
President: Petra Fippen, paf1967@live.com

Chi Alumni – Shoreline, WA
President: Nancy Horst, nhorst5911@aol.com

Alpha Beta Alumni  Storrs, CT
President: Courtney Genovesi, cdesjardins88@gmail.com

Alpha Zeta Alumni  Affton, MO

Chapter Website: https://lksalphazetaalumni.squarespace.com
President: Danielle Turlington, DKTurlington@gmail.com

Alpha Iota Alumni  – Big Rapids, MI
President: Sara Brown, sarakolc@gmail.com 

Alpha Kappa Alumni – Mableton, GA
President: Lyndi Barclay, LyndiLou123@yahoo.com

Alpha Nu Alumni – Lexington, KY
President: Tiffany Self, tdself@hotmail.com

Alpha Xi Alumni – Roseville, CA
President: NhuAnh Le, nhuanhle105@gmail.com

Alpha Pi Alumni – Jamaica, NY
Secretary: Jacquline Mullakary, jmullakary@gmail.com

Alpha Rho Alumni – Schnecksville, PA
President: Sara Smith, srsmith09@gmail.com

Alpha Phi Alumni – Wilkes-Barre, PA
President: Christina Inteso, christina.inteso@gmail.com

Alpha Chi Alumni – Rootstown, OH

Erin RogalaAlumni Chapters